Contact

Demis Roussos
CEO/President
Office: 916.927.6200
Cell: 916.417.6264
Email: demis@roussosconstruction.com

Douglas Siegfried
Flooring Manager
Office: 916.927.6200
Cell: 916.880.8455
Email: douglas@roussosconstruction.com

Sara Senter
Operations Manager
Office: 916.927.6200
Email: sara@roussosconstruction.com

Savanna Lopez
Scheduler
Office: 916.927.6200
Email: savanna@roussosconstruction.com

Heather Roussos
Accounts Payable Representative
Office: 916.927.6200
Email: heather@roussosconstruction.com

Gary Valdez
Project Manager
Office: 916.927.6200
Email: gary@roussosconstruction.com

Elena Davidson
Accounts Receivable
Office: 916.927.6200
Email: edavidson@roussosconstruction.com

Cathy Fowler
Account Receivables Representative
Office: 916.927.6200
Email: cathy@roussosconstruction.com

John Manikas
Vice President
Office: 916.927.6200
Cell 916.417.6265
Email: john@roussosconstruction.com

Demaci Roussos
Operations Associate
Office: 916.927.6200
Cell: 916.956.6896
Email: demaci@roussosconstruction.com

Dori Blanco
Front Desk Administrator
Office: 916.927.6200
Email: frontdesk@roussosconstruction.com

Mike McManus
Floor Sales Representative
Office: 916-927-6200
Email: mike@roussosconstruction.com

Scott Maupin
Construction Manager
Office: 916-927-6200
Email: scott@roussosconstruction.com

Mike Chavez
Flooring Manager
Office: 916-927-6200
Email: mchavez@roussosconstruction.com

Peter Vlahako
Bay Area Representative (Hayward)
Office: 510.783.6200
Fax: 510.783.6201
Cell: 650.483.2317
Email: peter@roussosconstruction.com

 

 

 

General Contact Form

 

Random Testimonial

  • ~ Redcrackers.com

    LOGO"It's been a pleasure doing business with Roussos Construction. You are a truly genuine group of people."

  • Read more testimonials »

Posting tweet...